Introducemyself. My friends. My love. My dog. Army and more. Hello, Steemians! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

4.jpg

Hi! It's me, the person you are so much interested in (well, at least a bit, yeah?)! And this is my most faithful friend, no offense meant to others! My Labrador retriever is a young boy. He is only two years' old. You may be surprised but I named it Mr. Johnson after my ex-father-in-law, who didn't eventually have the luck to become one for me! Mr. Johnson was a badass bald man with lots of muscles! The fact is that my ex-girlfriend presented me the dog when I moved to my separate flat near the college. The dog was supposed to guard me like Mr.Johnson did rich people (he was a private bodyguard). Anyway, as you can see from the photo, my Mr. Johnson is far from being brave! Whenever he sees a cat, he is ready to beat it leaving me behind in "danger"! This particular evening, too, he was terrified of several outdoor cats. It was like Mr. Johnson was walking through the alley of ghosts and zombies from horror movies! Frankly speaking, I love such moments, cause I can imagine the real human Mr. Johnson counting on my security! Well, I'm sure you can feel the expression of an "all-mighty guy" on the photo!

1.jpg

I have never served in the army and I think I won't become a soldier in the near future. But that doesn't change the fact I love tanks, cannons, guns and the feel of duty weapon evokes in a man. I'm a real American guy with a passion for war and action films. And I would never lose the chance to take a photo on a tank. We were on an exhibition with my friends in Georgia and managed to take this photo. Surely, guys had their photos, too. But believe me, the most handsome photo was mine with this stern face and the businesslike posture. I think an army outfit will suit me, too. Perhaps it's worth thinking about joining the armed forces. Don't think I am joking or creating an image of a guy who is mocking soldiers and his country's army. On the contrary, I'm a great patriot and adore my country. If it weren't my passion toward my future profession (I plan to become a remarkable architecture), I would gladly join the army and serve with a high sense of dignity and responsibility.

2.jpg

You see that I can be both audacious and responsible at the same time. I'm an easy going person who adores having fun with his friend. But who would think that I can be romantic from time to time, as well? I can't say I hate winters, but there is something that makes me romantic and even sad when it snows. Generally, I'm far from being melancholic, as I'm always the life and soul of the party. Perhaps it reminds me of the time when I was a little boy sitting in front of the fireplace and drinking hot milk. I was sad then and those emotions lived up to today. Don't consider me too sentimental, but when the first snow of the year comes, I can't but go into my thoughts. Oh, there is a selfie I made with my close friends the other day. They say that my mood is contagious. If I'm utmost happy, they can't but feel the same too. And if I'm a little bit melancholic, it becomes difficult for them to have fun. Hence, we have made it a tradition to gather with friends and stroll along the streets when it first snows. By the way, it's so interesting to talk about serious things such as the planned yet not certain future, fears and uncertainties, relationships with those we love and the stuff like that.

I'm a happy and blessed man to have such friends as are mine. Don't understand me wrong, I love my family more than everything. I have fantastic parents. I have a sister and I adore her! But what I can share and speak to my friends, I can't entrust anyone else. We have so much in common with them. Brad, Steven, Nick and his girlfriend Amy (we take painting lessons with her) are my four best friends I can rely on whatever happens! They all live in my neighborhood and we've known each other for ages. We love skating and diving in summer, and skiing during winter holidays. We also attend a rock festival at least once a year. Guys have made up a rock band recently, but, unfortunately, I can neither sing nor play any musical instrument to join them. My passion is painting, scheming, dreaming about new building forms that will amaze people in future, and, of course, leading this blog for you, guys!

3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post, and thanks for the follow btw, followed you right back @rishherbalist

Good job! You wrote a lot about yourself! It was funny and interesting!

The first post about you! Congratulations my friend!

Not the last I hope.

excellent and welcome to steemit. I hope you will be enjoying steemit journey @rnb. welcome!

great job on the introduction , it is really detailed. good work , followed so i can see more of your blog stories.

Welcome on steemit... Amazing introduction...

Welcome to Steemit man! I enjoyed reading your post, it was interesting and entertaining! Will you be designing the buildings of the future? All high-tech and spacey looking, perhaps? Anyway, you mentioned several times in your post about thinking of joining the armed forces. Do what you want obviously because it's your life, but as a veteran myself I'd strongly advise against joining. That spark that you have right now, that unique and precious individuality that you have as a human being, will get snuffed out so quick it'll make your head spin. You'll eventually start to feel like a robot, or worse, like a dog. It will strip you bare, tear you down, rip you to shreds, and then spit you back out and return you to family and friends who no longer recognize you and no longer understand how to deal with you.

Anyway, thanks for letting me ramble on haha. I look forward to reading your future posts, and maybe even seeing some of your designs that you've come up with!

@rnb dear my friend thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56