introduce your self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

17883525_1892075831051802_920146316755272502_n.jpg

my name is RAMADHAN, i live in INDONESIA ....
I know STEEMIT from my friend @ramadhana ... and he who taught me how to play steemit, I am so grateful, I just joined steemit on this day, please help me to develop steemit.

follow ;;;;; @ramadhana and upvote

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rmdsteem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi there @rmdsteem welcome to steemit glad you listen to your friend and joined this awesome community. =)

hey welcome @rmdsteem, hope you enjoy steemit man!

-@seanytan

welcome my brother

Welcome! Happy to have you here

Hello @ramadhana!
Welcome to steemit. I wish you a pleasant stay on the platform. I also just joined less than 24 hours ago and so I am just like you. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat and feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@ramadhana
I just followed you now and if you think my posts will be interested to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Very excited to see what you have to offer this platform! Just followed you as well!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

really handsome....hahahah

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62