A GRAPHIC DESIGNER WHO FINDS STEEMIT// MY PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my people, I feel that I have found a platform that promises. I hope all this is an enriching experience, like the many I have had in my life, as I do not know all the tools that this place can provide me, I will dedicate myself in this post to talk a little about myself so that they have an idea of what I can contribute to this community.

From a young age I have been a person of determined character, adventurous, who loves to make music, travel and of course create. The experience of living a journey, meeting oneself has led me in the development of interiority, I have strengthened my ability to contemplate and listen with patience to those around me.

All this united, linked with my love for music, generated the need to interpret my own songs. After many hours of trial and error in solitary I found the pleasure in sharing my tastes with friends, it was then when I started my first bands, rehearse against all the complaints of the scandal, quick meetings for the obligations of all, but for us it was all. That's how we noticed that we had improved, sounded good, then we felt the courage to introduce ourselves to an audience. The feeling of being before hundreds of people, doing what you like, playing something very yours or just playing the songs you love, is inexplicable and even addictive, after that, I could not stop.

When I get home from work I dedicate myself to practice, I confess that at that moment I forget everything and everyone.

I also want to share with you part of my work as a designer and my drawing skills. They are somewhat old works but in the next post I will show you designs, digital and hand, more recent. You will see in them reflected my tastes for comics, anime and manga, in addition to my religious beliefs, my faith, which I fully live in countless activities with young people, a whole youth movement called HUELLAS.

With all this I leave in evidence that I am a multifaceted person, who loves nature, the mysteries she hides, share and dedicate time to all my friends, I really feel that I make life more pleasant and nothing, there is much to tell , this is a summary of all the stories are still ...

If you want to see more then follow me, COMMENT , UPVOTE Y REESTEM. You can follow me on my other social networks, in instagram I appear like @ramonjparutaj

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @rjpt I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you very much for the encouragement


Photo found by unsplash

welcome to steemit. You have interested road a head

thanks for the welcome

welcome to steemit! awesome rjpt

thank you for this

Hey and welcome to the bet social media platform ever. I just put my first post up today. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@taryn0221/hello-steemit-super-excited-to-be-a-part-of-this

thanks for the welcome, now I review it and successes for you

Hi, welcome to steemit how is it going? I'm @purepinay please follow me and I'll do the same. Best of luck

thanks, we're seeing each other here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31