INTRODUCING MY SELF

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I am new to steem by the way i am Daniel. I live in the Philippines.
Merry Christmas in advance!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas Daniel, welcome to Steemit !

Merry Christmas Daniel ~ Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks pilgrimtraveler Merry Cristmas to you too :)

welcome to steemit....^^
Merry Christmas...!!

Thanks abdullar Merry Christmas! :D

Welcome kabayan.if you can verify your acct by either linking your facebook acct or add your picture with steemit written on it or the logo with the date today?you can still edit your post within 24 hrs ;)

Hello ma'am can i still edit my post? where can i see it? :D

Sa tabe ng reply..

thanks kita ko na. :D

should i make a new post? to introduce my self linking my facebook and picture of me with my name?

Why dont you do this even without your fb acct? Much nicer for you and the community can know you better ;)

ahh ok po hehe

Your post must be original ok?
If copied,use a reference where you copied it from.

yes ma'am immarojas :D

Welcome to Steemit! Followed upvoted!

Welcome Daniel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48