My first blog to the steemit community

Hello steemit! I am RJ Balcita, I am from Montalban Rizal, Philippines. I am a senior high school student. The platform was being introduced to me by @kendra19 and also there are reasons why I joined steemit is because of the fact that our family is experiencing financial problem due to lock down that is frequently happening, my immediate response to this is to research about things to do to earn money, untill it brought me here. I think that this platform will help me to emphasize my vision as a student and as a youth of the Philippines, and at the same time it will help me
I am a freelance artist a self thought portrait and realist, I was drawn into drawing since I was a kid, so, allow me to share it here.
IMG_20200828_154540_037.jpg
to support my family and my studies. I am hoping for your support and help for I have many things to learn here and a goal. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

Sort:  

i like your post. Also your pict is great. Congratulation. welcome to Steemit.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28