Steemit is my job what is your job?(introducemyself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
2017-09-24 03.27.44 1.jpg

I'm ready to leave other social media and decide to be consistent on this platform steemit. different from other media that may only be appreciated with many like, different from steemit that every vote in valued with steem dollar. introduce my name rizwan and my steemit blog account @rizwan 123.steemit my new life and that will i prove to everybody if i can succeed in steemit this platform. i will make contents as interesting as possible for you guys.speaking of hoby l have play game,Screenshot_20180313_145432.jpgclimbing 2018-03-04 10.01.30 1.jpg2018-03-07 02.09.06 1.jpgand traveling.1520618140484.jpg this my life. I have a mission and a strong desire to join the steemit community of the increasingly.this my short introduce l hope you happy with my arrival. @rizwan123. thank! You have read my blog steem.

I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much.PicsArt_03-02-10.43.15.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

salam kenal bg

Ya salam kenal kembali

Welcome To Tteemit


@girlofme

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@rizwan123
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.


Hello @rizwan123!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank you so much for all of steemian,wait my new content,l wiil make it for you

Gawat that ago joe
Ka follback Ben tuwe @muhammadzainijoi

Welcome friend to this great community of winners here we will be to support each other @rizwan123. A strong hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57