My fisrt content enjoy it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!
IMG_20180314_014844.JPG

I have decided to focus on steemit this my first content may usefull for you.

3 habits that will make you a successful author

  1. Keep learning

    Learn the fields related to your blog topic
    How to learn; googling, learning from youtube because youtube is the best social media for education, read books, discussions, etc.
    learn also new knowledge around steemit and to create interesting content.

  2. always record your ideas

    keeping track of ideas helps you to be more productive.
    the idea does not have to be executed at this time, but it can be in the future.

  3. realize the ideas you've got

    everyone can have an idea, but not everyone wants to realize his idea.
    we will not know what the outcome will be if we do not try / realize that idea.

thank you for visiting my blog may be useful for us all. and can build this kebiaaan to be a reliable writer.terimkasih !! in this post I have not explained in detail but I will explain it in the next post

I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rizwan123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @rizwan123!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi! @ rizwan123, welcome to steemit family. I hope you will have a great experience here.

Hey! Welcome to steemit!
I like your post, I will follow you!
Today's date 14/03/2018:
For all readers, useful information about the day opening price:
Bitcoin: 9206$
Ethereum: 690$
Ripple: 0,79$
Bitcoin Cash: 1071$
Litecoin: 176$
Cardano: 0,22$
NEO: 83$
Stellar: 0,28$
NEM: 0,47$
EOS: 5,9$

Have a good day everyone!

Thank you so much

Hello rizwan. Welcome to the community. :)

Wow welcome to steemit, its not many ppl that decide to leave all other media alone like that thats cool, I think you will like it here. follow me for upvotes and i also make great funny viedeos!

Welcome to steemit my friend! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49