Introduce Newbie Steemit, @rizkypunyi

Hello Steemians,

First of all, I would like to thank my best friend @bangfadhil for introducing me to Steemit. I love being here!

252ca2d1-7e44-4a02-b098-c314eaf8099a.jpg

I'm a beginner at @steemit. Introduce my full name Rizki Ramadhani commonly called Rizky.

I am from North Aceh and I was born in Bangka Jaya on March 06, 1990. I live now on the coast of Bangka Jaya, Dewantara District, North Aceh District and currently I am a student at the Al-Muslim Islamic Institute.

b9ba4707-7fcc-432a-95b5-201c328c34ca.jpg

The reasons I joined in steemit include :

  • I joined steemit to get many friends not only from Indonesia but from all over the world.

  • I have not been able to write a good blog or article, but I will still strive for the best. Therefore I want to learn from experienced people. by reading and understanding the content of the articles they create.

Nsc.jpg

Finally I got information from my friend @ bangfadhil who was first active as a steemian, so I try to be steemian and get a referral to join the community of #nsc.

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39