Introducing my self ( Memperkenalkan diri saya) Greetings steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian!
My name is Rizkymaulidzar but you can call me rizky, I am a new member in the steemit community and this is my first experience to share about myself on the internet. We can share about ourselves and our knowledge to everyone.

IMG_20180104_181213.jpg

I was born on May 18, 1999 in the city of lhokseumawe, Indonesia.Currently I am a Student at SMA Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe . My hobbies are football playing game, music and travelling.

LRM_EXPORT_20170912_004831.jpg

_MG_0258.JPG

IMG_20170721_004131_809.jpg

I know steemit from my brother @yandot he that taught me about the steemit.

And finally, this is the end of my introduction, I apologize for any mistake in my words. do not forget to follow me for new updates my blog, see you in the next article.

INDONESIA

Halo steemian!
Nama saya Rizkymaulidzar tapi Anda bisa memanggil saya rizky, saya anggota baru di komunitas steemit dan ini adalah pengalaman pertama saya untuk berbagi tentang diri saya di internet. Kita dapat berbagi tentang diri kita dan pengetahuan kita kepada semua orang.

IMG_20180104_181213.jpg

Saya lahir pada tanggal 18 Juni 1999 di kota lhokseumawe, Indonesia. Saat ini saya adalah seorang Siswa di SMA Negeri 1 Lhokseumawe. Hobi saya adalah sepak bola, bermain game, musik dan jalan-jalan.

LRM_EXPORT_20170912_004831.jpg

_MG_0258.JPG

IMG_20170721_004131_809.jpg

Saya mengetahui steemit dari abang saya @yandot dia yang mengajarkan saya tentang steemit .

Dan akhirnya, ini adalah akhir dari perkenalan saya, saya mohon maaf atas kesalahan apapun pada kata-kata saya. Jangan lupa ikuti saya untuk update baru blog saya, sampai jumpa di artikel berikutnya.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit. You are happy to have a clever brother. congratulation.
geckosoccer.gif

Thank you.Of course I am very happy @elgeko

Welcome to Steemit! :) I am now your follower. Good luck!

Thank you for following me:) I also follow you. good luck @coinbelly

Welcome and thank you also!

Welcome to steemit...

Thank you for your welcome @syehlah

Welcome on Steemit and many regards from a currently rainy and cold spot in South Germany!

Thank your your support , Here are the rainy season also

selamat datang pada komunitas. salam sevenfingers

Welcome to this wonderful community rizky (good thing is that it is not risky :D) . Hope that you will find everything here what you are looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46