My Profile

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-28 at 12.23.36.jpeg

My Name is Rizky Fazila. I'm two brothers, I'm from a poor family. I realize that from poor families many people assume can not get a better education because there is no cost or for any other reason. but for me it's all the wrong that is important in living this life there has to be a desire to change life for the better it all there is an important way we should not despair. not that it can not develop or can not change my life for the better.

educational background
kindergarten
primary school
school madrasah sanawiyah nurul falah
Senior High School
syiah kuala university.
and now i work.

I just joined in steemian please comment to me in steemit and I hope to be friends with you all as senpai :): D.
the most i like is read comics and watch anime japan and china i also hope there is one thing in common with me in steemians ..
best regards to all of you steemit users. ; D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rizkycinsay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much...

@rizkycinsay, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you Very much for support ...

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy it and be your self. I have vote and follow you. Keep on silaturrahmi. Where are you from ?? Where do you stay now in indonesia ??

I come from Aceh Jaya, Calang ..

Welcome to Steemit rizkycinsay. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

okey. thank you so much.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi there Rizky!

Welcome to Steemit! I see you are a fan of comics! That’s great as we have an ever growing community of folks here who wrote, blog, and review comics and everything surround that world...regularly! We hope to see you participate and showcase your comic book knowledge to us. Looking forward to seeing what you can provide here.

I do not know what to say about comic knowledge. because I just read it. my favorite comic is china. I like fantasy, adventure, magic.
thank bro..

hahaha....
ordinary..

Welcome to steemit I will follow and try to comment on your stuff.

Thank You Sir, You are Well come.

Welcome to steemit. Salam perkenalan dari saya..sukses terus..

Makasih.
Salam kenal

Hello and welcome. I wish you good luck and easy communication. I hope you find what you need.

Thank you so much..

Welcome to Steemit

thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57