Hi steemit let me join this community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is rizka youra, commonly called youra
I'm 22 years old and I'm single: D
I am very happy to be in this community !

thank

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community!!! I just recently started myself. Have fun enjoying the platform and if you have any questions don't be stranger and ask:)

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to read more from you!:)
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi, welcome to the family. Upvoted and followed you.

Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @rizkan I have sent you a tip

Welcome Youra! Thanks for doing the community and helping us grow. Looking forward to your next post :)

Welcome @rizkan! here you have a new follower :)

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you have a great time on this amazing site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51