Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rizkan

Welcome !!! :)

Hello , very nice to meet you! My name is Randy, and i am from the Rocky Mtn region. I am also very new to the community. I have followed you. Please feel free to follow me back.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

I advise you to stop making introductions. You will be flagged a lot by @steemcleaners and eventually your reputation will be gone. Start posting content like stories or photos.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit :)

Hey Rizkan Welcome to the steemit family ... By the way where are you from ?? ..will love to here more of you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42