Nice to meet you steemit , my name is rizkan youra

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit i am very happy to join in this community

My name is rizka youra, youra nickname,I am 24 years old

My hobby is a party in the club :D

Sort:  

Its enough your picture and this post will be viral I believe hehe :)

Actually Im not so sure anymore when I see your other posts..

Welcome to the community :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello there @rizkan and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

you are using the wrong tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51