Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon steemians
Introduce my name Riziq Asshiddiq, I am 22 years old, my address is at BTN COT GAPU Kabupaten Bireuen.

I am a member of the Republic of Indonesia republic police, my hobby is writing and playing soccer, because my hobby writing I want to pour my writing in this steemit.

I hope the masters in this steemit can help me to succeed in steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck .

Thanks @kr-tv
Please follow and vote me

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Thank you friend,
I hope you can help me to succeed in steemit

Welcome, check your wallet. You were the winner of the random voter 25% of my 1,000 followers post.

Thank you very much
I am very glad I hope you can always help me

Thank brother
Please follow and vote me

welcome! to the steem room!

Thanks
Please follow and vote me

Welcome Mr @riziqasshiddiq. let's work and make a good contribution to Steemit Platform

Welcome steemit. Semoga betah dan menghasilkan karya-karya yang luar biasa. Bek teuwo gabung ngen komunitas Bireuen Steemit Community

Terimeng geunaseh aduen,,
Mohon bimbingannya
Sipp saya udah ada d dalam grup BSC

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riziqasshiddiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49