My Very First Steemit Post

Who am I?


Hi steemians, my name is Rizal.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 11.24.37 AM.jpeg

This is my very first post!ing on steemit. I am male and 34 years old. my current activity now is a website developer and network administrator. Despite i worked a lot with Technology Informations, but i am working as a local Tour Operator and City Tour Guide in my area in Aceh - Sumatera island of Indonesia.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-24 at 8.19.43 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-26 at 5.55.45 PM.jpeg

My hobbies are sticking with my notebook, doing a lot of things. like typing, designing idea of a project, and so on.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-17 at 11.55.35 AM.jpeg

I was growing in local tourism community such as ASPPI (Indonesia Tourism Stakeholders Community), HPI (Indonesian Tourist Guide Association) and currently active in HIPARA (association of Indonesia Tourism Actors).

Why Steemit?
I knew Steemit since a year ago and started to join it in january 2018. Formerly i was not so interested with this community as i thought it was juts like facebook or instagram or maybe just another a new social media. one of my friend lately told me about the benefits of becoming steemian. He gave some presentations and convinced me to create a steemit account, and you know what? he just like a steemit marketing officer :-D.

to tell you the truth, he impressed me with the presentation. and finally…….taraaat…here i am.

IMG-20180130-WA0007.jpg

Where do i come from?
as i told you before that i live in Indonesia precisely located in Aceh province (you will find it on a map at the top corner of sumatera island). Talking about my home town, it is only a small town with thousands of nature and culture beauty. Maybe you had heard about a big tsunami ever hit indonesia country in 2004? yes there it is Aceh my home town.

IMG-20161112-WA0003.jpg

now our local people and government are hand in hand to turn the disaster to be a new most visited tourism objects in Indonesia. We have a beautiful scenery and beaches along Aceh border and have become most popular destinations in indonesia as well such as Weh island (best dive spot), pulau aceh, pulau banyak, mountain Leuser National Park (where one hollywood actor Leonardo DiCaprio visited it in 2016) and much more. I will write them very soon on steemit.

What i intend to do?
i am passionate about writing Technology, tourism, education and business. So you will find me to write about those things a lot in nearest future.

What Next?
well, next i will stick myself around with steemit as lately i have less time with facebook and instagram (i use both for social media), and Hopefully you guys will be there supporting me as always to be my steemian friends.

IMG_20180126_081837.jpg

it seems that i can’t wait to see your stories and news through my feed wall and sharing your daily experiences and knowledges to all steemians. Trust me, i will be there the one who will leave a comment and upvote you guys :-D

please visit followed link bellow to know more about me :

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/rizal.safril/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/safrizal.aja

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, have fun.

Hi @novaldys. Thanks for support. please keep in touch. anyway i follow you and don't forget to follow me back yah. Thanks anyway

Thank you @sathyasankar. Greetings from Indonesia

cool! welcome and good luck on steem!

Hi @williamgrabriel, Thank you so much. same lucky to you bro :D

Good post, welcome! I voted for this post, vote mine and follow me
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@maitetrompiz/about-me

hi @maitetrompiz, thank you for giving your feedback. I voted and followed you already, don't forget to follow me back :D

hi and welcome to steemit
I hope you succeed in your projects
see you soon

If you have a time you can go to my blog @kelos

hi @kelos, sure i will visit your blog and follow you. thanks for leaving me your feedback

Hi @rizal.safril ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you @legsnheels for response and feedback. i do appreciate it, already followed you :)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thank you @lopezdacruz, same goes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36