Hello, constellations! I'm new to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hello, constellations! I'm new to Steemit.



I was born on November 5, 1995 in Barcelona, ​​Edo. Anzoátegui-Venezuela. Proudly Venezuelan, daughter of Eneida Saavedra (teacher and independent merchant and definitely the most feisty and beautiful woman of all Venezuela) and Tonny Velásquez (R.I.P). I was the fourth of four very talented brothers: Gonzalo (A charismatic prodigy of mathematics and karate, R.I.P), Arlem (Licentiate in Public Accounting, Romantica sealed to fire, writer / flutist), Bethany (Psychologist. the determination personified in a dangerous 1.52cm tall, novelist / flutist / actress) And then I follow, that .. Well, that, well ... mmm, I, well ... I fell out of bed when I was a baby.

Already, seriously! I never managed to stand out in anything, neither sports, nor mathematics, nor literature. It was not a girl popular either . Quite quiet, isolated and fearful, in other words: The weirdo of the room. The teachers were boring, so my attention was diverted to my notebook, in which I drew so as not to fall asleep and this was developing my creativity, I started at a very young age but I became passionate about him at the age of nine ... Being able to create something of the nothing was almost like doing magic, I could create anything and every time I had more ideas to improve my drawings and that kept me occupied, thoughtful and therefore, more away from everyone.


My taciturn personality attracted many physical and psychological mistreatments that led me to flee from one school to another until I counted a total of 18 institutions throughout my life; to this was added that I followed my sisters in everything they did and compared me a lot with them, but when I realized that I could not match them, my self-esteem began to fall even more ... Each time I felt less worthy to call myself the daughter of my mother ... Neither psycho-pedagogues, nor psychologists, nor psychiatrists managed to decipher me, but my mother gave the perfect diagnosis:

-There's nothing wrong with you, you are my daugter "the artist" and that's how you should be.

My mom always supported me, time went by and I learned without needing a teacher. At 17 years old I already considered myself a professional in the realistic portrait, but even so I wanted to have a degree to give more value to my work and I started studying Pure Art ... Finally I stood out among all the students but for bad luck, in my country art is not valued very much, therefore education is not of very good quality and after two years learning NOTHING, I retired and decided to study something that was more commercial in Venezuela: Graphic Design! But it was very different from the plastic arts and I do not get along very well with computers so I started to get sleepy in classes and since I could not pay so much money just to go to sleep, I abandoned the career and decided to learn what I lacked in Internet.

Apart from __drawing__, I also handle __painting__ and __sculpture___. I am an enthusiast of the __piano__ and other instruments of wind and string.

Another thing that defines me is that unlike other people who have fun just being on the street, I prefer the comfort of home and spend time reading (one of my great passions), a fantasy book like "Harry Potter" or of psychological terror; spend the night watching movies (Especially of the fantasy genre, animation, psychological thriller) while I eat some appetizer (because I love to eat at all hours), or watch a series like "CSI: Miami" to laugh at how the old catire (Horacio) takes off his glasses at all times , or just wait for the winter with __"GAME OF THRONES"__ which is one of the best series I've seen (My favorite character is Tyrion Lannister! And I bet whatever it is that Jon Snow will be who sits on the iron throne).


And that's it, friends. I hope you make me a millionaire! Hahahaha xD Smile to life, do not take everything so seriously, HAKUNA MATATA, remember that for hunger there is no hard bread, say NO to drugs and unprotected sex, let your beard grow, and SHINE WITH OWN LIGHT. Until next time ;)


Atte: T. Adriana Velásquez Saavedra.
PS: Nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Good luck! Nice to see I am not alone in this new world :)

No, miss, there are many of us who make a difference! ;) Thank you!
:D

Te lo dije cuando lo leí en la mañana en tu cuarto, te lo dije en la tarde de ese mismo día y creo que te lo volví a decir al día siguiente: Me encantó tu autobiografía! Ahora que la veo en Steemit junto a tus fotografías y tu arte... Pfff ni qué decir. Felicitaciones, mi hermana, ERES TÚ!

Si, mencionaste algo... Gracias, harás que llore!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you very much, I know what if :) And of course, I will follow you
:)

Bienvenida Adriana. Disfruta la plataforma, Disfruta de tus talentos; Vota, Comenta, Comparte y goza de los incentivos que esta red ofrece.
Te deseo la mejor de las suertes. Familiarizate con la tecnologia Blockchain y decentralizacion y gracias pos la tanta felicidad que traes en tu aura.

Ay, Dios mío, graaciaas! Que buena motivación, si, iré entrando en materia :D

Game of Thrones fan is a big plus.

Welcome ;)

Of course, my friend xD ... And I forgot to add "The Walking Dead". Thank you! :D

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Good thing you liked it, I did it with a lot of love xD And so you can see how much I care about your happiness, I'M FOLLOWING YOU! hahahaha Kisses!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are a beautiful artist and I like to draw, too. I like Natalie Portman.

Welcome rizada, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Me too! Thanks friend!

Welcome to the platform :) You will love it on here I'm sure.

Hello! Surely, Westley. Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32