INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, my name is Rivwo Obokia, I am twenty years old and I am opportuned to be a student in the not so famous but prestigious Nnamdi Azikiwe University aka unizik. I study Applied Biochemistry in the faculty of biosciences.

I love music, art, beauty, travelling, volunteering, photography and the occasional red wine.

I was introduced into steemit by my friend @blaqkarho

At first I thought it was too good to be true until I started hearing about it from every other person around me. I love the platform because just aside making money, I get to develop myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You found the best time to join this platform. Good luck :)

Thank you very much

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome @rivwoobokia! I invite you to check out @greetersguild, a place for newbies like yourself get noticed and meet many of my very cool friends that are all about helping the their friends and fellow newbies on the platform. Let me know if you have questions I would be happy to answer them!

Congratulations you have been upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto! If you would like to find out receive this upvote daily on your posts ask @cryptkeeper17 for more details!

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading your future posts.

Thank you very much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42