You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Overdue Self-Intro in the history of Steemit, Overcoming my Fears, and What's behind the Pineapple?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Can I call you gorgeous?? Haha! Seriously, how lovely it is to see you!! It doesn't matter one jot, not at all, and I totally get the paranoia/discomfort/despair/anxiety about appearances, more than you could possibly know, but then when you've got to know a person somewhat (as I've been reading your stuff and seeing your work for some time now) it's awesome to put a face/name together - not that it matters a jot! I'm glad you trusted steemians enough to finally do the big reveal. most of us are a really nice bunch, I think. xx I get re: the reluctance to share so much too, but I guess we're all out there now, and there's not much to be done about that. A brave new world. Very envious of your ability to speak more than one language - I stupidly never bothered, for which I constantly reprimand myself, and my parents for not forcing me to continue Japanese at school, or German for that matter.

Sort:  

Call me whatever you’d like ;-) I did forget to mention that one reason I really wanna show my face is because I trust my friend here and want to know each other better! If you ever need help with Japanese let me know! <3 thank you for a wonderful comment! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47