You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 2nd Intro or How I got Started Growing My Own Food

@goldenoakfarm this is a fabulous post and I'm going to unearth it in the next few days as it's really appropriate for what were talking about with this fortnights competition or challenge. You will get some Rewards at post payout. I am still thinking about how I will do this but I definitely think this post needs to be celebrated. Check you out in the 1970 s what a what a gorgeous flower child with bare feet and a pretty blouse.

Sort:  

That pretty blouse was my favorite I had made myself from a borrowed pattern. I did a post on finding a new pattern and making it again:

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@goldenoakfarm/finding-and-making-the-blouse

and I am barefoot most of the year, but not outside, of course...

I am glad the post was acceptable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47