You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Looking forward to reading more about your life. That's a lot of pictures of you - you definitely aren't shy! Have fun here - it's an amazing platform! I also wouldn't worry about downvotes (I see you got one) -- people like that are just silly trolls who are no better than annoying mosquitos. Trollsquitos.

Sort:  

Yeah I am not a shy person at all. Always I should glad to be a open minded person. When I researched about Steemit, I was so much worried about downvote ( flag). I don't know why he was doing that. But I think you guys are always supporting me.

They are just being mean for no reason. Don't let it worry you. X

They are just being
Mean for no reason. Don't let
It worry you. X

                 - riverflows


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44