You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings, Steemit! Casual fan of fantasy, reporting in!

I adore it! It's playful and symbolic! Try using #creativecoin tag.. you might pick up some notice that way. And throw in a photo, even if its not yours, just credit it.. the thumbnail is important. Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, just ask. Xx

Sort:  

Thank you very much, both for the compliment and the advice! I made the changes you recommended to my post, however it shows the image twice for some reason. Strange! Must be something in the code that I don’t know how to fix, I imagine.

Edit: Ah, I seem to have figured it out! I saved the image to my device and uploaded it directly instead of copying it into the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67