HI Steemit Community Its Rita Here!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hi My Self Rita

I am from Russia recently manager in a local company.

 So here is 

                              fashion show :D :* 

                                      I like going to the beach  

                                         My Family 

 So Follow me and help me to grow my account
Thank You! 

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, Rita! Nice pictures!

Welcome to steemit @ritaa, nice to meet you in this platform, looking forward of your post

@ritaa your welcome to steemit community. The pictures are lovely. You ladies are looking so beautiful.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @mulyadii

Welcome to steemit. I must confess that you look great :)

thx you @bitfairy , I will be delighted to share with you

Ok. Cool. I like the sound of that :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Ritaa I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

thank you @chrisx :), i followed

Hi Rita and welcome to steemit! U have a beautiful family, greetings and all the best!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hello @ritaa! Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66