Hellon steemians ,@sweetsssj hope you see my introductory post, i like you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello steemians.

My name is risskaa. I live in the famous china. I was a medical student in my fourth year. I love sports, arguments, opinions, experiences, relationships, religions and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank you

First I know this steemit from my friend, He told me about what I planted, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is social media and social media is very much different from other social media.

I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we have posted here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.

I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.

I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here.

hope you guys are happy with me being here

Hello steemians。
我的名字是risskaa。 我住在着名的中国。 我在第四年是一名医学生。 我爱运动,争论,意见,经验,关系,宗教和密码。 我希望能够从你们大家那里学到很多东西,我希望我也可以加上你们的知识。 我将需要一些提示开始。 我感谢你们,谢谢

首先,我知道这个来自我的朋友的硬件,他告诉我我种的东西,我有兴趣加入这里,我也看到一些趋势,对我来说很有意思,我不认为有社交媒体和社交 媒体与其他社交媒体非常不同。

我非常自豪能够加入这个平台,这对我来说是一个虚拟的奇迹,可以发布任何东西,然后人们不惜再付我们在这里发布的内容。 但我先不考虑钱。 我可以加入这里对我来说是一个奇迹。

今天早上我刚刚得到了一个回复,今天下午我马上赶去发布我的第一个内容,这是我希望你喜欢我在这个平台上的第一个内容。 我也希望在这个平台上伴随着一个奇迹。 我非常有信心这个社区有成千上万的其他用户活跃在这个社交媒体上。

我想认识这个平台上的一切,请在下面评论我在这个伟大的平台上的存在。 不要忘记我的关注和UPVOTE我的第一个内容在这一个。 我希望能够在这里向大家介绍一下自己。 希望你对我在这里的存在感到高兴。
希望你们对我在这里感到高兴

Sort:  

Hi risskaa! Conggrulation and Welcome to steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated..
Good luck Risskaa! 🐥

Welcome to Steem @risskaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Howdy howdy

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

welcome to steemit! awesome risskaa

Welcome and have a great time!!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @ I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time.

Welcome (欢迎) to Steemit, Upped and Following friend.

Welcome to steemit @risskaa. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @risskaa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello there xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66