Hello world steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago






Hello steemians.
Hi world steemit, i want to introduce myself in steemit community,
My name is risskaa. I live in the famous china. I was a medical student in my fourth year. I love sports, arguments, opinions, experiences, relationships, religions and crypto. I hope to learn a lot from you all and I hope I can add also your knowledge. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank youFirst I know this steemit from my friend, He told me about what I planted, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting to me, I do not think there is social media and social media is very much different from other social media.I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we have posted here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope you like with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here.

@risskaa , I make steemit because I like it and I've seen a steemit account whose name @papa-pepper he got a lot of up vote and followers, so much money, I want to like @Papa-pepper, maybe he has been here a long time and already know a lot about steemit and steem, i am proud of him, i like and i have to learn so much i can like @papa-pepper, please support you and your support to me thanks  

Sort:  

THIS IS A FAKE ACCOUNT, FLAG IT!

Look at that crappy photoshop job.. , also this person is using a picture that is already everywhere.

Welcome to steemit @risskaa. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @risskaa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome Risskaa
I am Krishna, a trip leader from Mumbai

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64