Introduce myself

Hi fellow steemit introduce,my name rismawar live in Aceh my birth date 19 march 2001. I child to 4 out of 5 brothers.And school in smk Nisam Class 12.hobby I play volleyball and dreams i want to be a successful entrepreneur.My favorite food is rice fried, meatballs and sop my favorite drink of milk and coffee. I know steemit from my friend @ muhammadrizki06 @Azis @ good-karma @karimindra. imagehope to see you again in my next posting 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome dear

Thanks @awanawan please follow and vote me 😊

Welcome to Steemit. You are now amongst the ranks of brilliant minds. Just a couple quick tips that will start you off right. Follow individuals who share similar interests as yourself, stay away from spammy posters who post meme after meme, and consistency is your friend! It's not always easy to post everyday, this is understandable, but I recommend at least 5 days out of the week if your goal is to earn well for your content. Readers like consistency, and quality. Give them both, and they will bless you with their up votes. Pay close attention to your steem power, and manage it accordingly. There are sites from the steemit community that will ease this process, such as https://www.steemnow.com. If you can put these fundamentals into this platform, you should be able to do just fine. Best wishes @futuremind

Thank you 😊

welcome aboard :)

Thanks 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59