introduce to public

image
Good Morning Everybody, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Riski I am from Indonesia, aceh. The city of Lhokseumawe and Holcim Factory. I was born in Meuria paloh 23nd March 1998.

I have young brother, his name is @aris. He is a strong and smart boy.

My Hobby is reading and writing. I like writing a short story and a poem. I have a special dream. I want to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for the time.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome To Steemit! @riskipaloh I read your introduction and i like it, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine, that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Those are some pretty happening green jackets! welcome to steem it, hope you enjoy it here.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hello Muhammad, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to the Steemit platform – you’ll love it and I can’t wait to read your articles.

I hope that Steemit helps you fulfill your dreams of becoming an amazing writer!

I just wanted to share some articles with you that helped me as a new user…

Here’s a great post with some amazing formatting tips!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@steemrocket/how-to-write-a-sexy-steemit-post-step-by-step

The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Something I really needed to learn was the special way to add pictures and gifs to your posts so here’s a great article that tells you how to do that.

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@rodb/how-to-add-pictures-and-gifs-to-steemit-posts

So good to meet you and I hope this helps!

Jay

The Steem Report

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49