My Introduction to the Steemit Family

It's been quite a while since I have joined the Steemit. Just thought to introduce myself after garnering some people in my followers list.

A Short Bio

I'm Rishi, I Worked as a Business Development Manager in the aviation sector for two flying clubs located in different Indian cities, followed by serving from India for two B2B startup organizations located in USA, and a manufacturing company in India.
Fixing up strategies to generate revenue for a business is what I do. Apart from my current job in an IT firm, currently I'm into cryptocurrency trading and making profits based on my research and analytical skill set. 

Riding motorcycles and driving cars for destination unknown are my passions and have successfully done several National and International road trips. Reaching United Kingdom from India using the Silk Road with my motorcycle is a dream which I'll make true soon.

Good writing with great expressions is a major attribute to get established in a platform like steemit I wish to develop that skill by the course of time while spreading brotherhood using this paltform.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ rishi2184, thank you very much for choosing us, I hope you feel comfortable working with us, this is a great social network, where you can earn money for what you like to do, I wish you many successes and look forward to your post

Thank you for such wonderful words.

Your writing is excellent!! Nice to meet you, I will follow you.

Thanks to you @sacka . Great to hear those lovely words.
Followed back

hope you are liking it so far

yes and moreover promoting it to my peers voluntarily.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! Proposing you to come to India for a food trip to taste the native spices.

Maybe one day I will! There are many places I would still love to visit in my lifetime :-)

Wish you all the luck

Welcome, I am new here as well. I'm actually still trying to absorb the concept. Very interesting, good luck!

Interesting indeed! Good luck to you too mate

Welcome to Steemit Rishi. Enjoy the ride here!

Thank you! Will speed up with the safety concern in mind to let this platform retain its cleanliness.

@rishi2184,
Your intro is well done. I like how you waited to build up your following before posting an into. Creating an into on the first day of using steemit while just trying to understand how this all works can be a little challenging.

Hope to create an intro for you soon so you can learn a little bit more about me and become better friends.

Best,
-Isaac

I'm sure about a strong friendship Isaac, and thanks for those beautiful words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27