Introduction to RiotStats

Hey, Rich Gillin here for my intro to steem. I am living in Anchorage Alaska and working as an independent contractor for IT consulting and technical sales. You may find me mostly on G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+RichGillin or twitter @AL4S_Rich.

I host a community on G+ Statistics and R where I and two other moderators promote and discuss the r-project.org's R Statistical Programming Language and all its packages for doing a wide range of data analyses. I hope to have more of you joining in there if you are interested.

Blockchain is a new hobby for me which brings me to steem. My steem name is a mashup for the purpose of doing stats here on steem. Other hobbies are gaming (milsims), foodie, amateur radio, fishing and camping.

That is it for now, I am off to find content to follow here on steemit.com. Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @riotstats I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip and the welcome.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Excellent, thanks for the welcome and the links. Cheers.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Thanks for the welcome, glad to get started here.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54