MY SELF

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

MY SELF

The only things why sadness is so cruel and hurting me is just because you are the person who stand on there.
I know I am not so meaningful when you cried on your sadness, when you screamed on the public, when you hate everybody. But this is me who always do evrything as human who always love you. He can give you everythings of materials and stuffs you need everyday which can not be explained, but the reason of love is also can not be as much as he give you. When I was kid I would be a police man so I could caught the bad person, when I was teenager I would be a Manager so I have much money, when I am adult, I realized that I am not anything which was on my mind.When you choose him than me is like a knife slice on my hand. But when you married with him is more than I want to die later. You know the deepest pain on my heart is unseen by your both eyes. Also the deepest sadness could not be said by your words. Sometimes I choose to look happy because I do not want to explain why I am sad to them who even can not understand what I feel.
In our life, do not do something unpleasing makes you sad at, because fly does not want to.
No one is very tough in this life. They just feel the sadness but they sometimes pretend to smile.
This life is a choice like a quiz. Whatever makes you sad, throw it away. And, whatever makes you smile, keep it in your hand.
People who looks tough is not the one who never feels sad. They just behave like nothing is wrong, but their heart is hurt and screwed.
Sometimes, to be honest, I want someone who does not make me sad even if I am not with him.
Someone prefer to chooses to smile because she/he does not want to tell why she/he is sad.
As God said just believe in me, lift your hands and I will help you.
When someone hurts me, I am smiling on him. When it comes vice versa, he becomes devil.
A hand can not say anything, bu a hand can do many things include bad things.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Great to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35