Hello steemians, #introduceyourself

Hello steemians,

I am a newcomer in steemit

I joined steemit, on suggestion from friend

before me, make postings to steemians

first, I would like to introduce myself

my name @riostarr, I live in the province of Aceh, Indonesia country

I worked at one company that is the city of my

my hobby, photography, sports and music

I will make this steemit, a place to share the each of my activities

until here my self-introduction,hopefully steemians receive i and also like every my creation

finally i pronounce thank you

Sort:  

Hello @riostarr,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

I will maintain public confidence steemit, but I do not understand to join SteemTrail Community, and I will learn, thank you @steemtrail

Welcome to SteemIt.

Thank you friend

Selamat datang! I hope you enjoy your stay :)

terimakasih teman

Welcome to the community friend

Welcome to Steemit @riostarr!
Definitely check out **THE WELCOME PAGE and don't be shy about asking questions. There are a lot of people willing to help you find solid footing here. All best :)

Thank you my friend @merej99
I follow you

Welcome riostarr! So glad to have you, and you'll be glad to be here, it's a wonderful place! I joined two weeks ago and I wish I did it sooner. You said music right? Today is the final day of the 10th openmic contest, the details are on my page @dreemit (just click on the guy with the guitar and follow the links ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit; I love the international flavor of Steemit. I think you will enjoy it here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64