My Very First Post (introduction) or (Introduce Yourself)

I am Rio Cabral from Swindon, UK. I was born in Goa, India and moved to the UK in 2010. This is my very first blog. I’m single and I work as a Customer Service Advisor. I have a long track record of exceeding customers' expectations and of improving customer relationships.

IMG_1413.jpg

My main interests are photography and self-discovery. I hope to post blogs relating to photography, tips on self-discovery, and some amazing facts that are still unknown to many and without a doubt share my best picture of the day.

IMG_1414.jpg

I have no idea about crypto currencies and I’m learning about it from my brother @renocabral who is obsessed with it and is also a member on steemit. He is the one who told me about steemit and the blockchain.

IMG_1419.jpg

There is a lot about me and my life experience which i will share with everyone, through my blogs. I will try to post at least 3 times a week.

IMG_1416.jpg

I really look forward to learn and a lot from everyone and your feedback will only help me move forward and be more knowledgeable.

Thank you for the time taken to view my profile and I look forward to hear from you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit Rio.
I hope your journey is as fun and rewarding as mine has been.
@tremendospercy a fellow Brit

Welcome to steemit @riocabral. A very good introduction post, reflects about you completely. Here I am still very new, still learning to know steemit even further. Hopefully later can share with all steemians.

Hi Rio Cabral, I am also here and I hope you will enjoy your time here with me and other members, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account and please follow me .

Welcome! I hope you enjoy the decentralized marketplace for ideas, speech, and fun times! I have followed you and follow me back .It seems that you are on a great start to having a lot of success here!

Welcome to steemit my friend
Follow me :)

Wellcome to stemeet!!

Hey! Welcome ! I from uk too !!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66