Hello Steemit's Friend! I will introduce myself here

IMG_20171229_222114.jpg

Good evening steemit friends wherever you are, today I will introduce myself who is still a beginner to all friends Steemit. My name is Rinri Adhimas, or Rinrikun, I am 20 years old, I live in Indonesia precisely in ACEH, My hobby is watching anime, playing games, and reading comics. Because I am still a beginner, I beg the guidance to all friends steemit.

op.png

Oh yes, I want to tell a little story with my friends steemit, I really like the anime series (animation). My favorite anime is One Piece, why I love the anime One Piece ?, Because in the anime series One Piece we can learn a lot about friendship. A brief example, in the anime Luffy and his friends are willing to fight with the navy just to rescue a friend who is in captivity by CP-9 troops, right then that time my hairs goose bumps heard what Luffy said "I do not care if we must fight with the World Government, I better die than have to leave my friend ".

IMG_20171229_222120 (1).jpg

For my first article later I will discuss about anime, maybe from my stemian friends who do not know about anime, in my article I will explain it in detail. We can also discuss issues about anime. So do not hesitate to discuss with me yes friends

Maybe so many self-introductions about me today, Thanks for saying I already want to read self-introduction about me, because Without my friends I'm nothing. See you in my next article Bye-bye.

DQmcBREZYhqQVNCdvdNoYkRMVWbTGGWwgZdSUXWvunPnrFu_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @rinrikun, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you @ devsuraj, please guide me

Welcome to Steemit, @rinrikun
Kindly Follow Me Back. @readerhubs

Welcome @rinrikun! LEt's follow each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17