Hello Steemit! Here's a little bit about me...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! Let’s see, how do I start this… Okay so, my name is Stephanie, I’m 26 and living in Narnia, aka, Venezuela. I’m an Electrical Engineer graduated 3 years ago. I joined Steemit thanks to some co-workers who pushed me into it and so far it seems like a nice community to be in and grow.

IMG_3463.JPG

I used to have a pet named Candy whom I love very much, but unfortunately I had to put her to sleep two Christmases ago after being sick for a very long time.

image2.jpeg

I can speak Spanish, English, a bit of French and am currently learning Japanese. As you might guess, I like Japanese culture, watching anime and reading manga. Also like some of the food and enjoy cooking it every once in a while, like ramen.

Imgur

I have been playing the keyboard for almost 4 years and, although I’m definitely not the greatest, I’m decent enough and have played at a few showcases my former academy used to hold.

Imgur

I like doing nail art every so often though I have to admit I haven’t been doing it a lot lately for lack of time.

Imgur

Thank you for reading and I hope you will enjoy my future posts!

どうぞよろしくお願いします

Sort:  

that ramen look so tasty...when you share some? ;)

If you buy the ingredients, I’ll be happy to! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33