How I started my luxury obsession

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello you lovely people,

I'm new to steemit and I would like to share my passion to handbags and luxury with you.

But first let me introduce myself. My name is Rini, I'm 25 years old and I live in Germany (Bavaria). I never really was into luxury until last year. In march 2016 my boyfriend and I were on vacation in Fort Lauderdale Florida. It was beautiful and we visited a lot of stores. One of them was a second hand store called "The Second Time Around" at the Las Olas Blvd.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-10 um 09.32.35.png

I was just curious and looked inside, I would never have imagined what I would find inside. On a little shelf there was a very small clutch from Louis Vuitton from the Multicolour Collection from 2002. I instantly fell in love with this cutie and bought it. It was around 280$ and today I know what a good deal I made, considering the condition and the popularity of the bag! I was the happiest girl in the world even though at that day I was shocked how much I paid for such a small bag ;) but anyway, this was the day I really started appreciating the amazing quality of luxury handbags.

IMG_7619.JPG

Over one year later I own 6 handbags from Louis Vuitton and I consider myself as a handbag-addict.
I will tell you more about my other bags in my next story-time!

Take care for now! xxx

If you are interested in Louis Vuitton, expensive handbags, lifestyle and luxury then feel free to hit that subscribe button, I would really really appreciate it!! I try to keep you guys updated regulary.

If you have any comments, questions or ideas please let me know and I will try to help you.

How can I afford luxury? (3% Rabatt mit dem Code: XxbB1V)
My Bitcoin Wallet and Exchange
My BTC-Adresse: 1AdGkkE8rnhAP7ttwbXj1A4hhAoLDtey9i
My ETH-Adresse: 0x0cF10017Db3a1A8f08314325c6BD6d931399BfAF
My Instagram: rini.loves.louis

GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-728x90-02.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rini.loves.louis! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit, great to have you here 😃

Thank you my dear! I'm really happy to finally be here :)

Hello, Rini.loves.louis, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you very much, I really appreciate it! :D

Congratulations @rini.loves.louis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Rini... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Thank you! That’s so sweet ❤️🌸 I will

You are most welcome Rini... :)

Congratulations @rini.loves.louis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56