Introduce Yourself or My kind Of Hello To All Of You

Good Evening to all of you beautiful people (and the not so beautiful) of the steemit community! Okay my name is Luis (this may be the most common name ever).

I currently have 19 years and I'm from Venezuela, I’m currently studying my 5th semester of systems engineering and so far it have´s been really good one of the things I love the most about this is Programming, all the things that has to do with Programming Languages, codes or computer architecture is something that amuse me and entertainment me, but this wasn’t always the case, in my childhood I have like this sort of fantasy that I was going to be a firefighter or a doctor you know the saving lives kind of stuff but when the years past I become curious about everything that involved tech, stuff like who it works, why it works and mostly what can offer for us in the present day and in potential ways across the years.

I´m your kind of introverted/extroverted friend who can be quiet and asocial at times and in seconds I can transform myself in the guy who always do something nuts, the friend who knows everybody and talk to unknown people with no reason at all and can be incredibly fun to be with also I like to try new things every time I can doesn’t matter if I do it all alone or with my faithful band of friends (whom for the record are a complete disaster in the most funny of ways).

My hobbies consist in reading books (my favorite author are: Stephen King, John Katzenbach, C.S Lewis, J.K Rowling, J.R.R Tolkien and sometimes H.P Lovecraft), I read comics as well, my favorite editorial is Marvel (not because of the movies) and I love Image and DC comics books as well, I watch a lot of movies preferably cult terror films, Korean action movies, thrillers and neo-noir (I’m a hardcore cinephile) also I like to write stories of any kind and it´s character as well.

I know that maybe no one is going to read this, but It someone does excuse my poor English because is not my native tongue and it make this as far as I go for the record dont expect pictures of me because I´m ugly as fuck but i will leave you this (see image below) so thank you all for reading and to you too @awhsarada, so that´s all folks thank you and goodbye.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for your comment bro or sista idk but thank you equally the same (bad english alert)

Welcome to Steemit Luis! I'm a hardcore cinephile as well :)

Thank you traplord is nice to see another cinephile here unless you like musicals and twilight (Just kidding bro)

Haha I hate twilight! I'm korean so I like some korean movies, but I also really liked Ladybird and Baby Driver. Very excited for the Oscars!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68