Hey steemit I want to join here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INDONESIA :

Hallo semua perkenalkan nama saya RIna megawaty

Asal saya dari indonesia kota aceh, umur saya 30 tahun saya anak pertama dari 4 bersaudara, saya berkerja di suatu perusahaan swasta di PT frisian Flag status saya sebagai Administrasi, saya bergabung di sini di ajak suami saya @neobarrack kata suami saya di Steemit ini orangnya asyik asyik , bisa memliki wawasan lebih dalam ilmu pengetahuan bahkan saudara di seluruh dunia. moga dengan bergabungnya saya dan suami saya @neobarrack  kami dapat wawasan dan saudara lebih banyak lagi.

salam dari Steemit indonesia untuk seluruh dunia

bye bye

SALAM SUKSES.

ENGLISH :
Hallo all introduce my name RIna megawaty
My  origin from Indonesia aceh city, my age 30 years old I am the first  child of 4 brothers, I work in a private company in PT frisian Flag my  status as Administration, I join here in invite my husband @neobarrack  my husband said in Steemit this guy Fun to be, can have more insight in science and even brothers around the world. Hopefully by joining me and my husband @neobarrack we can insight and more brothers.
Greetings from Steemit indonesia to worldwide
Bye bye
SEND REGARDS FOR SUCCESS.
 


Sort:  

Greetings from the England @rinamegawaty and a big welcome to the Steemit community. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit Rina!

Welcome to Steemit Rina.

Welcome to Steemit. You're going to enjoy it :) I'll follow you. Feel free to follow me if you want. Steem on :)
Selamat datang di Steemit. Anda akan menikmatinya :) Saya akan mengikuti Anda. Jangan ragu untuk mengikuti saya jika Anda mau. Steem on :)

Nice to meet you! I subscribed to your blog)))

thank you ver very much :)

Welcome to steemit @rinamegawaty!!!

We are so glad that you joined us!

Thank you very much .
I hope I can get more friends here. :)

Congratulations @rinamegawaty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63