You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Jac. I'm a Plant Based Food Blogger, YouTuber, and World Traveler. (Almost 400,000 Fans)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Jac, looking forward to your postings. Myself I am on the Mucus free diet so I'm curious what recipes will fit me. In the meantime I will have a look/search at all the other links you gave us. Good luck on your Steemt adventure.

Sort:  

Mucus free diet? What exactly is that?

first off really sorry for missing your question, I had no idea you posted this question! I will answer right away!!

with this lifestyle the only foods you eat are: fruit, salads, cooked or baked vegetables, but...... only those that do not turn into mucus, puss or acid.
100 years ago Arnold Ehret discovered that stop eating mucus forming food, fasting and transition to a mucusfree diet will cure any disease. Luckily I have great health but after reading the book 'Mucusless Diet Healing System' by Prof Ehret and Prof Spiral

https://www.amazon.com/Arnold-Ehrets-Mucusless-Healing-System-ebook/dp/B00POQZPU0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499458666&sr=8-1&keywords=mucus+free+healing+system

I decided that I wanted to be clean in the inside as well. I am a vegetarian but even so I was getting a lot of mucus in my body. Since I started the diet I lost 9 kg which is a bit much for my posture but it will even out eventually I am told. I have been ill with high fever within the first 2 weeks, sore throat, blowing my nose like insane for about 10 days. All this is due to the mucus leaving my body, detoxing. 8 weeks later I feel great, light, positive, energy still a little low since I am for sure not done eliminating mucus and puss that got stuck everywhere from all these years.

When you start changing your diet into mucus free there is the so called 'transition diet' which can last how ever long you want it to be since you still can eat certain low mucus forming foods. But my goal is mucus free. It is important that you do not transition too fast, your body needs time to adjust to all the good it is receiving :)
All I can say is READ THE BOOK and then read all the other as well. Spira speaks is a great addition too! Cheers and my apologies from the ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41