Self-introduction 自我介紹

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

大家好,我是 Abby,我的老公將這個平台分享給我,說在這裡可以分享很多有趣的事,也可以學到一些知識。
我比較喜歡旅行,音樂,交友,以後也會跟大家分享我的旅行,寫旅行的攻略,還有和張先生的生活的趣事。希望在這裡也能找到志同道合的朋友一起交流。
我想把這個平台當做是記錄生活的渠道,把美好的事永遠保存下來~

About me
Hello, I'm Abby, and my husband share this platform to me that I can share a lot of interesting things and learn some knowledge here.
I prefer traveling, music, making friends, and sharing my trip with you later.I hope to make friends here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rimi77! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41