about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi All, my name Teuku Imam Mahdi and my frinds use to call imam. i am 27 years old and i live in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh.

This is the first time I use steemit to share my life sciences, opinions and experiences .

image

I am a civil engineering graduate from malikussaleh university and now work as a surveyor in a company. I am a person who likes to tell a story or something especially interesting things and logic of course,
in the end I will share many interesting things I have ever experienced or I know as things that might add to our insights, suggestions and constructive criticism that I really need

may i have many friends in steemit who help each other by giving advice and maybe his own experience as a benchmark reference will be very helpful, thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Communication that doesn’t take a chance doesn’t stand a chance.
Great Post!

Selamat bergabung kawan

terima kasih kawan, walau saya sedikit canggung tapi sepertinya akan baik-baik saja jika anda mau memberi saram dan masukan agar dapat kita diskusikan, saleum aneuk nanggroe 😎

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Welcome @rikudo to Steemit. Hope for all the best for you!

@leoo

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Good post!

thanks for your upvote! upvoted you!!

Welcome All
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

thank you dear, I really want to describe various interesting things by writing it on my blog, hopefully we never get bored to share tips and tricks of life

No not boring informative is the word good luck

Congratulations @rikudo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks for the good news, may we all succeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43