Introduce My Self

Hi ... My name is Rike Nurhajjah, can call me Rike. I am the oldest of four children, I was born in Lamno on 9 May 1996. My hobbies are cooking and travelling, both are the very thing that I enjoy doing in my life. I want to be a successful Entrepreneur, so that later on I could help people around me. Now I am working in one of the Mitsubishi dealer Banda Aceh PT. BINTANG PERKASA INDAH MOTORS  as the administration. And this is my first post on steemit, Hopefully be a good start.

Lastly, my life motto is If today we are the audience, be patient a player tomorrow.

Sort:  

Saleum trok teuka. Turi that agoe?

wa'alaikumsalam

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome in Steemit! will stick to Rike ;)
Have fun here!

Welcome to steemit @rikenurhajjah. Best of luck to you

you are welcome to steemit @rikenurhajjah.
Selamat teka kenoe u Steemit
Yang bek tuwe tang aceh bek sagai sagai cikoet indon
Okey

Bek khem serius
Bohan hana so Bi dole $
He he he

Nyan @curiesea nyan Gure di kamoe bak steemit, nyan amanah yang reyeuk that ka geubri keu gata hai @rikenurhajjah, beuneupateih keuh. :D

you are welcome to steemit ( selamat datang bak steemit) @rikenurhajjah

Welcome to steemit.
I hope we will hear and read a lot from you in the future !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22