Playing Fog on a Santai Mountain

imageLuckily, the morning weather was very friendly, after a rainy morning early this morning. Halalun occasionally came to greet with a breeze that wet the breeze. Occasionally the landscape unfolds in front of the eyes.

Whose heart will not be amazed to see the mountainous expanse that seems to challenge us, the adventurers to hasten to its exotic and mystical peak? Well, in front of us perched the mountains Pangkalaeng as if showing off keperkasaannya. Beautiful nan charming.

Not to move from the seat, far east also perched firmly Mount Bawakaraeng and Mount Lompobattang which always enlivened the mountaineers from various districts of the city in South Sulawesi, even from outside South Sulawesi.

In addition, there is one more rarely touchable mountain, its name muzzle / mountain Lattang standing erect clad in thin mist that morning.

I arrived early in the morning with Ari (Freelance Gowa) playing a haze while drinking my favorite black coffee. While the other colleagues still lulled dreams in the tent, sleeping soundly after a night of rain rained until morning.

They are Ridwan Said (coordinator of activities, as well as Honorary members of the Archipelago), Tyas (honorary member of Gispala Makassar, Ahmad Royani (Freelance Behind Board) and Aryadi Rahman and Idrus (freelance Makassar) .In addition there is Ussi old friend who used to guide climbers Going to Pangkalaeng.

It is recommended to bring the best camera plus high capacity memory if you want to immortalize your existence in this place, because around us, all presents the beautiful scenery endless.

Towards noon, we left the Feathery Fur that we had seen and captured, we promised to come again.

Sort:  

welcome i will follow your account, please follow me... and upvote

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @rijalula
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @rijalula Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @rijalula Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41