Steemit! Excited! Hi.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Huge shoutout to @ltpavi for bringing me here. Organic growth FTW!

Hello, my name is Ojasvi. I'm a wanderer.
I dabble in design, tech and sports.

I rely very heavily on P2P networks. I was gutted when Project Maelstrom got stuck in limbo and with blockchain we have more of a responsibility than a quick-money-boon.

I feel Steemit has a rock solid future. As a maker myself I'll be over the moon once this community approaches its potential. Here's to a positive start.

But enough talk, here's what an idiot I am IRL:


Don't do drugs. No seriously, don't.


I don't believe in finding my passion. I believe in being passionate, in life. In colloquial terms, I'm "unstable".


Clearly I'm not a fan of a long lifespan.

What I'm here for

Mostly, to learn. I'll rant about things every now and then, but that's just my way of finding interesting people.

Random list of things I like

  • 3D printing
  • Cats
  • 3D printing cats (please make it happen)
  • Comics!
  • Football (Soccer)
  • Cakes
  • Biryani
  • The Internet's Own Boy (YouTube)
  • Classic rock
  • Rick & Morty
  • Star Wars
  • Tinkering electronics
  • Cooking
  • Driving
  • Himalayas (You HAVE to visit 'em mountains)
  • French toast
  • Anything DIY
  • Sculpting
  • Horses
  • DOGS
  • Woodworking
  • This is exhausting

Anyhoo, be nice. Help each other grow. A little love can solve almost anything :)

You've made it to the end. You have perseverance. Here's a batcat.

batcat.jpg


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rightiamihope. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rightiamihope to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome @rightiamihope on Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Life and my Hometown - Austria!
Regards,
@dieley

@dieley I see you care about the environment. You sir, are one of the few legitimately cool people. I'm just a few hours old here, still figuring stuff out, but our interests seem to match. Cheers and have a good one!

Bienvenido rightiamihope a la comunidad steemit, mucha suerte con tus publicaciones ...---...
Welcome rightiamihope to the steemit community, good luck with your publications ... --- ...

gracias @winifredzerlin espero que encuentres un gran éxito aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51