Introduction To Steem From Aroroy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians This Is My First Post On Steemit And Today I Am Giving You My Introduction.

My Name Is Fairu rein And I Am 16 years Old And I Am From Philippines And I Am Living In Aroroy And I Am A Student Of Class 10 My School Is Aroroy National High School

‪+91 86872 76185‬ 20180615_104906.jpg

My Hobby Is Playing Football And Writing Story As Now I Am On Steemit As I Hope You Like My Short I Introduction

Salamat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Hey Fairu

Hello qmarpot

Welcome to Steem Community @right.like! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit

Thanks :-)

welcome to steemit man

Thanks man:-)

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

you are good and I love basketball

I Like Also Basketball But My Favorite Is Football
Thanks:-)

Hi dear @right.like I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Nice intro and Happy to meet you.. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Thanks For Your Support :-)

Hello:) Welcome on Steemit and have a wonderful time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38