Let me introduce my self

image

hai stemians nama saya Rifki Darman, kalian bisa memanggilku rifki. saya tinggal di banda aceh, Umur saya 23 tahun dan saya suka bermain sepakbola dan futsal.
Saya tidak terlalu pandai dalam hal menulis, kegiatan seharian saya adalah kuliah di teknik dan santai bersama teman teman saya. Saya sudah menulis beberapa postingan di steemit tapi ada baiknya jika saya memperkenalkan diri saya sebelum saya akan memposting beberapa lagi di steemi. saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya @astrovorg. tujuan saya bergabung dalam steemit adalah untuk menambah wawasan serta pengalaman dalam hal menulis dan semoga teman teman dapat membantu saya.

hi stemians my name is Rifki Darman, you can call me rifki. i live in banda aceh
I'm 23 years old and I love to play football and futsal. I am not very good at writing, my daily activities are to study in engineering and playing with my friends. I've written some posts in steemit but it's good if I introduce myself before I'll post some more in steemi. i know steemit from my friend @astrovorg.
my purpose of joining steemit is to add insight and experience in writing and i hope you guys can help me.

image

image

image

Hanya ini yang dapat saya perkenalkan, semoga kita dapat berbagi cerita indah dari pertualangan kita. salam kenal dan salam sukses dari saya. semoga tuhan memberkati kamu semua. amin

This is all I can introduce , hopefully we can share the wonderful stories of our adventures. regards to know and best wishes from me. may God bless you all. Amen

KEEP STEEM ON

Sort:  

Good post, Follow me if you like mine :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56