Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guya I am so happy to see you in this occasion. my name is Riva atussuha. I come from Jakarta. I was born in Medan, on October 22th, 1994. My family and I live at Jengkol street number 25, Kedaton, Bandar Lampung. My hobby is singing and shopping. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer. I I ever won first winner in singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I study at English Department, I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an Eso at the university. Eso is kind of English Club. I learn many things from Eso. They teach me how speak fluently. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and one brother

Assalamualikum. Wr.Wb.

image

Sort:  

Welcome rieva, just like you I am also new here at steemit. ", Cheers!

welcome to steemit community @rieva enjoy posting and blogging...

Hello Riva , WELCOME to the steemit family

salamualaikum wr.wb.
best regards from joridha ..
sorry before his comment got you ..

Congratulations @rieva, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31