introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Nurul Fajrina and I live in Jeunieb, Bireun District of Aceh Province / Indonesia and my current propesi is still in the study or explore the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science.
IMG-20180205-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20180205-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180205-WA0003.jpg
Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....
IMG-20180205-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20180205-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20180205-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat datang @riena.steem
Tunjukkan karya karya anda di steemit

Nice to meet you, @riena.steem! Welcome to Steemit!

Terima kasih @god-is-love telah berkunjung kepostingan saya

Ok2 long trep ka bergabung

Yaya. Welcome to steemit @Rina.steem
Salam buat suaminya. #nuzzahri

Terima kasih @sahriyal telah berkunjung kepostingan saya.yayaya...trmks beh

yayaya,,,welcome mr.dahri n ms.rina...

hahah,,,nyankeh nyan,,teuma kon yg lon peugah nyan,

Welcome to steemit riena. steem

Congratulations @riena.steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salam Steemians.
Jangan lppa fllow @boykidz
And vod ya.
Nantik saya vod kembali 😁

Selamat bergabung @riena.steem. Semoga tetap konsisten

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40