Musicians is Here

Hello Steemit !!!

My name is Arief Nugraha, 26 years old, I come from Indonesia and live in Medan, North Sumatra. I joined Steemit because @septiyanachmad see my friend who I think is a positive activity in Steemit. Although not yet fully understood, but I understand a little bit what was said about steemit my friend, and I am interested.


IMG_6468e3927.jpg
This is me


I was a person who likes in the field of music. As a child I have been taught to play music with my father, the first tool I used to play when the Drum. Up to the time change and I am growing up and have extensive knowledge, finally I would love guitar instrument until now. After studying the science of playing the guitar with his own and assisted close friends who have a hobby of music, my skills as a guitarist could be perfect. Experience in the field of music have a lot I get, in the end I made a recording studio at home. Because this is very promising opportunities for the future, and now the source of my income from the recording of music.


IMG_731338b31.jpg
Me and My Guitar


IMG_7316cb08c.jpg
Me in My Home Recording


In addition to the field of music, I also as a senior majoring in economics. My principle, although I have already mastered music, science else should I learn too. Because the study was not familiar with the age limit until whenever.


IMG_637702663.jpg
I was with my college jacket


Maybe this is just self-introduction about me, then I will share useful thing for all of us.
Thank you for stopping by to read my self-introduction.

IMG_6279f9155.jpg
My greeting @riefcians

Sort:  

Serious! Do you 0r have you ever used FL Studio? This is what I have been using since '2008' when first learning how to make music from a computer.
Welcome and hope you enjoy our decentralized world ;)

I know FL Studio, but I never used it. I better understand using Cubase software, and now I still use it. Maybe we can share knowledge about music.

Ha! I had a feeling you were going to mention Cubase lol Whatever platform is comfortable for you!
If you think Steemit is going to be fun, take a look@this - https://steemit.com/streams/@thirsty/streams-the-independent-music-network-sign-up-for-alpha-access-today
Here is where we can discuss music when it's all ready to go ;)

Welcome to steemit. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40