Introduce My new steemit logo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today I am very happy, as it gets interesting drawing design create my steemit account.

It's a picture of that I downloaded myself from my @abunagaya post. Thank you my friend.

How to Get It Maybe for friends who want to design images like this just mengupvote, comment and resteem last post @abunagaya. You just choose what number you like, give the comment. Insyaallah will definitely send the picture you like it.

Thank you support from : @hr1 @joele @roelandp @snowflake @fyrstikken @felixxx @bellyrub @kingscrown @trafalgar @knozaki2015 and and also all @steemit friends.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77