New arrivals - introduce my self

Hello everyone, introduce me @ridhabuset was born in desa madan aceh timur and is currently domiciled in lhoksemawe.
I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. Please help from colleagues who have joined firstb to be able tp provide direction for me as a beginner. Succes cantinuse for us all thanks you😊
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Hi @ridhabuset! Welcome to steemit community. If you're one trying to take advantage of what steemit has to offer, persistence is the key.

Welcome aboard bud

hey @ridhabuset, welcome to steemit!
let me know if you have any questions, though im pretty new myself too!
see ya around!
-@seanytan

Welcome to steemit. I hope u've a nice stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66