Penanaman mangrove di alue naga aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170710_180236_HDR.jpg
Banda aceh-penanaman mangrove di aceh khususnya di wilayah banda aceh (10/7/17) semua warga kampung alue naga dan juga mahasiwa dan mahasiswi UIN Ar Raniry banda aceh bersama menanami pohon mangrove bersama juga dinas perhutanan dan dinas pertanian aceh. Bersama melakukan penanaman menurut kepala dinas pertanian aceh bapak bukhari, bahwasanya penanaman ini banyak manfaat bagi warga sekitar terlebih pada akarnya nanti, bisa menjadi berkembangnya kepiting dan bibit bibit lain seperti bibit udang dan lain-lain.

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @@@Ridhaal ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @@@Ridhaal !

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Ridhaal ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

@Ridhaal - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @ridhaal. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44